Logo  
line decor
line decor
 
     
   
   
 
 
 
 

Reiterverein Lindau e.V., Lindauer Str. 73, 88138 Weißensberg

info@reiterverein-lindau.de

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand:

Herr Hermann Buschkewitz

email: vorstand1@reiterverein-lindau.de

2. Vorstand:

Frau Dorothee Schmid

emai: vorstand2@reiterverein-lindau.de

Kassier:

Frau Claudia Buschkewitz

email: kassier@reiterverein-lindau.de

Schriftführer:

Frau Lisa Nell

email: schriftführer@reiterverein-lindau.de

Pressewart:

Frau Stefanie Buschkewitz

email: pressewart@reiterverein-lindau.de

Reitwart:

Herr Felix Schlett

email: reitwart@reiterverein-lindau.de

Vergnügungswart:

nicht besetzt

email: vergnügungswart@reiterverein-lindau.de

Hallenwart:

nicht besetzt

email: hallenwart@reiterverein-lindau.de

Jugendwart:

Frau Katharina Moll

email: jugendwart@reiterverein-lindau.de

Jugendsprecher:

Frau Jasmin Strodel